J.R. Hardin Books


Home Books About News Links

JR Hardin - Books
Kudzu Monsters
Little Dog Koko

paw prints

The first kudzu trilogy is in and with much praise.  The trilogy contains the first three books listed below and has been revised as well as sketches added throughout the book portraying various action scenes.  The much anticipated sequel to Little Dog Koko is now available on-line and at your local bookstores, click the cover of The Further Adventures of Koko and Moochee for more info!

Books currently available:

Kudzu Triology

Kudzu-1   Kudzu - 2   Kudzu - 3

Koko   Koko Moochee2